Overall Ratings

(10)
4 star
(0)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)

Review Millie's Princess Run 2022

Average Participant Reviews

Overall
Course
Organization

Most Helpful Review

5.0/5
Course: 5.0/5
Organization: 5.0/5
Millie's Princess Foundation is amazing!!!

My entire family looks forward to this event every year. The run and activities are so fun and well organized, it truly is a magical event.

Dylan L. 0/0 found this review helpful.
Millie's Princess Run 2022

2022 Millie's Princess Run 2022 Info

Volunteer for 2022 Millie's Princess Run 2022

All Millie's Princess Run 2022 Reviews

5.0/5
Course: 5.0/5
Organization: 5.0/5
2019 Race Review
Review On:2022-04-12 17:49:51
Favorite race of the summer

We look forward to Millie's race every year! Our big kids run the 5k and little ones do the 2k. After the race there is so much fun for the kids at all the booths. We love the silent auction and have come home with some amazing things. The best part is seeing the darling Prince and Princess knowing we are supporting them and their families and spreading joy like Millie đź’›

Janie B. has attended 3 times 3/3 found this review helpful.
5.0/5
Course: 5.0/5
Organization: 5.0/5
2019 Race Review
Review On:2022-04-13 10:52:41
Best 5K Around!!

Millie's Princess Run is always a good time! 2019 was my first time running the 5K, but have done the 2K in the past. It's well marked and organized. I felt perfectly comfortable having my kids run the 2K on their own. My kids love the 2K, and all the food trucks and fun activities. The Millie's Run t-shirts are amazing quality and fit so well. The race medals are always such a fun and cute design made from Millie's own artwork. Being able to see the Prince and Princess of the race and know that everything is supporting them and their families is the cherry on top! Can't recommend this race enough!!

Jacki M. has attended 2 times 2/2 found this review helpful.
5.0/5
Course: 5.0/5
Organization: 5.0/5
2019 Race Review
Review On:2022-04-19 09:58:20
Party Hard and Do Good

You can tell how much work goes into this incredible event. My family has so much fun that my kids ask when the run is every year. They love the superhero’s and princess so much. Plus getting to run and actually receive a beautiful medal is a huge bonus. It’s amazing. Can’t wait for the next one.

Amanda F. has attended 5+ times 3/3 found this review helpful.
5.0/5
Course: 5.0/5
Organization: 5.0/5
2019 Race Review
Review On:2022-04-19 11:20:10
Great Family Fun For a Great Cause!

My family really looks forward to this event each year. It’s a special opportunity for us to support and cheer-on these sweet children and their families, who are bravely fighting unimaginable battles. It’s truly humbling to look around and see so many supporters come out to show their love, and to let these kids know that they’re not fighting the battle alone. The event is well-organized, and so much fun! Besides the 2k and 5k races, there are bounce-houses, water walkers, climbing walls, Nerf wars, food trucks, face painting, a silent auction, and so much more! My kids always love to dress up in their tutus and tiaras, and mingle with their favorite princesses and super heroes after the race. This is the one event each year where they even get to dress dad up in a skirt and tiara! The t-shirts and medals are a nice touch, helping us to really feel a real connection to some very special people. The best part is that we know that all of the money raised will be such a blessing to the families who will receive it.

Lars J. has attended 5+ times 4/4 found this review helpful.
5.0/5
Course: 5.0/5
Organization: 5.0/5
2019 Race Review
Review On:2022-04-19 11:54:51
Millie’s princess run

This run is just amazing. We look forward to it every year!! There is so much energy and love at this run. There is entertainment and fun for all ages. We love that after the run you can enjoy some delicious food, face painting and all sorts of other fun activities. We love the special shirts and the unique medals you receive. The medal changes every year. The designed is inspired my Millie’s incredible talent and love of art!! My favorite is to be able to see these incredible children or “guest of honor” kids that receive not only help but can physically feel the love and support of the community and people around them!!! You will love this race!!! It is definitely one you will be happy you signed up for!!

Michele F. has attended 5+ times 1/1 found this review helpful.
5.0/5
Course: 4.0/5
Organization: 5.0/5
2019 Race Review
Review On:2022-04-19 11:55:04
Cutest race for best cause!!

Love this race because there’s something for the whole family and all ability levels!

Elisa C. has attended 5+ times 1/1 found this review helpful.
5.0/5
Course: 5.0/5
Organization: 5.0/5
2019 Race Review
Review On:2022-04-19 12:07:45
We couldn’t love this race more!!

My family has run this race since the very beginning and will continue to every year. We love the cause, we love the people and we love the race! There is not a better feeling in the world than when you know you are helping out a family that could use some extra love! đź’—

Kim F. has attended 5+ times 1/1 found this review helpful.
5.0/5
Course: 5.0/5
Organization: 5.0/5
2019 Race Review
Review On:2022-04-19 14:32:44
So much Fun!

Such a fun race and for a wonderful cause. The energy is so great and such a fun time to be with family and friends. I look forward to it every year!

Sherry E. has attended 4 times 1/1 found this review helpful.
5.0/5
Course: 5.0/5
Organization: 5.0/5
2019 Race Review
Review On:2022-04-20 15:40:14
Magical event for a great cause

My family look forward to this event every year. If you’re not a runner, there are so many other fun activities to participate in. It’s especially fun for little kids with all of the fun characters and princesses to interact with. It also honors Millie Flamm who will always be near and dear to our hearts and is such an amazing way to keep her memory alive while helping other families of children who are fighting cancer.

Shariana T. has attended 5+ times 0/0 found this review helpful.
5.0/5
Course: 5.0/5
Organization: 5.0/5
2022 Race Review
Review On:2022-05-27 22:49:35
Millie's Princess Foundation is amazing!!!

My entire family looks forward to this event every year. The run and activities are so fun and well organized, it truly is a magical event.

Dylan L. has attended 5+ times 0/0 found this review helpful.
Page: 1

Millie's Princess Run 2022 Review Details

The Millie's Princess Run 2022 reviews contained on this site do not neccessarily reflect the opinions of Race Entry or our affiliates. We have methods in place to indicate when a review came from a verified participant. A review without our "verified participant" seal may have still come from a real participant, but we were not able to verify it. Look for Millie's Princess Run 2022 verified participant reviews that contain this symbol at the bottom of the review: Millie's Princess Run 2022verified review

Write Review